

The 232nd Diocesan Convention of the Episcopal Diocese of Rhode Island

STANDING COMMITTEE

CLERGY 4-Year Term	VOTE for 1	LAY 4-Year Term	VOTE for 1
The Rev. Sean Manchester		Mr. Gregory DePardo	
The Rev. Jennifer Zogg		Mr. R. Scott Hovanec	

DIOCESAN TREASURER

1-Year Term	VOTE for 1
Ms. Victoria Escalara	

SECRETARY OF CONVENTION

1-Year Term	VOTE for 1
The Rev. Bettine Besier	