Bishop’s Staff

The Bishop’s Office staff is here to serve the needs of our churches. Not sure who to contact? Call 401-274-4500 or email diocese@episcopalri.org and our Diocesan Administrator, Mary Ann Mello, will direct you to the right person.

Bishop

The Rt. Rev. W. Nicholas Knisely
401-274-4500 x223 | nicholas@episcopalri.org
Check out our Meet Bishop Knisely page for his bio, blog, and to connect with him directly on social media.

Bishop’s Staff

The Rev. Canon Linda L. Grenz

Canon to the Ordinary
401-274-4500, x225
linda@episcopalri.org

Ms. Joannie Dorney Collins

Database Assistant
401-274-4500, x242
joan.collins@episcopalri.org

Ms. Elizabeth Crawley

Executive Assistant to the Bishop
401-274-4500, x223
liz@episcopalri.org

The Rev. Gillian Barr

Digital Communications Coordinator
401-274-4500 x228
gillian@episcopalri.org

Episcopal Conference Center (ECC)

The Rev. Meaghan Brower

Episcopal Conference Center Director
401-473-8717
meaghan@episcopalri.org

Episcopal Charities

Canon Elizabeth Fornal

Director of Episcopal Charities
401-274-4500, x247
betsy@episcopalri.org

Administration and Finance

Ms. Ruth Moulton

Database Assistant
401-274-4500, x221
ruth@episcopalri.org

The Rev. Mary Ann Mello

Diocesan Administrator
401-274-4500, x225
maryann@episcopalri.org

Ms. Joan DeCelles

Finance Director
401-274-4500, x229
joan@episcopalri.org

Mr. Dennis Burton

Chief Financial Officer
401-274-4500, x227
dennis@episcopalri.org

Ms. Regina Barattini

Finance Assistant
401-274-4500, x229
regina@episcopalri.org

Mr. Chris DeCelles

Supervisor, Properties & Maintenance
401-487-7562

Mr. Andrew Lonardo

Properties & Maintenance
401-480-4090

Elected Officials

Mr. Robert Batchelor

CPA, Diocesan Treasurer
401-274-4500, x246
bob@episcopalri.org

The Rev. Dr. Anita Schell

Secretary of Convention

secretary@episcopalri.org

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave