Bishop’s Staff

The Bishop’s Office Staff is here to serve the needs of our churches. Not sure who to contact? Call 401-274-4500 or email diocese@episcopalri.org and our Diocesan Administrator, Ruth Moulton, will direct you to the right person.

Bishop

The Rt. Rev. W. Nicholas Knisely
401-274-4500 x223 | nicholas@episcopalri.org

Check out our Meet Bishop Knisely page for his bio, blog, and to connect with him directly on social media.

Bishop’s Staff

The Rev. Canon Linda L. Grenz
Canon to the Ordinary
401-274-4500, x221
linda@episcopalri.org

Canon Elizabeth Fornal
Canon for Program
401-274-4500, x225
betsy@episcopalri.org

Ms. Karen Weavill
Director of Development
401-274-4500, x247
karen@episcopalri.org

Ms. Kristen Orrall
Assistant Director
of Development
401-274-4500, x234
kristen@episcopalri.org

Ms. Joannie Dorney Collins
Development Assistant
401-274-4500, x242
joan.collins@episcopalri.org

Ms. Elizabeth Crawley
Executive Assistant to the Bishop
401-274-4500, x223
liz@episcopalri.org

The Rev. Gillian Barr
Digital Communications Coordinator
401-274-4500 x228
gillian@episcopalri.org

Young Adults, Youth, and Children

The Rev. Meaghan Brower
Episcopal Conference
Center Director
401-473-8717
meaghan@episcopalri.org

Episcopal Charities

Ms. Karen Weavill
Director of Episcopal Charities
401-274-4500, x247
karen@episcopalri.org

Administration and Finance

Ms. Ruth Moulton
Diocesan Administrator
401-274-4500, x221
ruth@episcopalri.org

Ms. Joan DeCelles
Finance Director
401-274-4500, x229
joan@episcopalri.org

Mr. Dennis Burton
Chief Financial Officer
401-274-4500, x227
dennis@episcopalri.org

Ms. Regina Barattini
Finance Assistant
401-274-4500, x229
regina@episcopalri.org

Mr. Chris DeCelles
Supervisor, Properties
& Maintenance
401-487-7562

Mr. Andrew Lonardo
Properties & Maintenance
401-480-4090

Elected Officials

Mr. Robert Batchelor
CPA, Diocesan Treasurer
401-274-4500, x246
bob@episcopalri.org

The Rev. Kevin Lloyd
Secretary of Convention